Oh the Best of News! [and Other Things]

My missing camera has been found! While driving to breakfast yesterday morning, my roommate found it in the backseat of my car under the driver’s seat. So instead of it being right under my nose, it was right under my butt… There’s some irony hiding in there somewhere I’m sure.

So, as soon as my physics homework and biology homework is done, I shall be back! With at least 2 posts today. Get excited. But since I’m here bothering you anyhow, I shall share things! I’ve had one of those weeks where I feel like I’m just not doing that well (the mono is gone by the way), and I’m kind of unwanted to be totally honest. I hate it. So, I’ve made a new playlist called “Yeah, I’m Hot as Fuck,” because sometime you just need that boost.

“Keep looking my way, my head is held high. You wanna bring me down? I dare you to try.”

xx

ps. this is the playlist, but it’s being quite rude… This is the best I could do, but the link works fine šŸ™‚

http://www.hypster.com/flash/player.swf?id=3579963:4472074:1&autoplay=false

Leave a Reply

